PLANNING COMMITTEE 27 MAY 2015 8.37 - 8.38 PM



Present:

Councillors Dudley (Chairman), Brossard (Vice-Chairman), Angell, Mrs Angell, D Birch, Finnie, Heydon, Mrs Hayes MBE, Hill, Mrs Ingham, Mrs Mattick, Mrs McKenzie, Mrs McKenzie-Boyle, Peacey, Skinner, Thompson and Worrall

Apologies for absence were received from:

Councillors Phillips

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Dudley be appointed Chairman of the Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2015 - 2016.

COUNCILLOR DUDLEY IN THE CHAIR

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Brossard be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2015 - 2016.

CHAIRMAN

